Fredrickson Team

Tom Fredrickson

FOUNDER/Sales Representative

tom@fredricksonsupply.com

Tom worked for 35 years in a sales and management role in the industry. He has extensive experience in refuse equipment, street sweepers, and many other types of municipal equipment.

He is highly respected by customers and the world’s best equipment manufacturers based on their years of work together.


Todd Fredrickson

FOUNDER/Sales Representative

todd@fredricksonsupply.com

Todd has been involved in the business since its inception. He grew up in the business and brings with him a wealth of sales and operations management knowledge from various other business interests.


Dan Pagel

Territorial Sales

dan@fredricksonsupply.com

Dan has over 25 years of experience in equipment sales, service management.  He is responsible for Southeastern Michigan


Bob Pflibsen

Vice President Water/Sewer & Hydro Excavation Products

bob@fredricksonsupply.com

Bob has been in the sewer business since 1990. With his 26 years of experience he is extremely knowledgeable in the sewer industry.


Tim Van Til

Industrial Sales – Michigan

timvantil@sewerequipment.com

Tim has worked in the sewer industry since 1996. He has been selling sewer cleaning and hydro excavation equipment for the past 14 years and prides himself on being extremely knowledgeable on the products and providing excellent customer service.


Sheri Norton

Operations Manager

snorton@fredricksonsupply.com

Sheri has been in the auto industry since 1985. She is responsible for the service department, warranty department, and all office operations.


Jake Gomez

Inside Parts Manager

jake@fredricksonsupply.com

Jake joined the team in 2009 and has developed into a knowledgeable professional. Jake strives to always find the customer what they need at the best possible price.


Rob Ammerman

Service Leader

rob@fredricksonsupply.com