Our Team

Michigan Equipment Supplier

Fredrickson Team

Tom Fredrickson

FOUNDER/Sales Representative

tom@fredricksonsupply.com

Tom worked for 35 years in a sales and management role in the industry. He has extensive experience in refuse equipment, street sweepers, and many other types of municipal equipment.

He is highly respected by customers and the world’s best equipment manufacturers based on their years of work together.


Todd Fredrickson

FOUNDER/Sales Representative

todd@fredricksonsupply.com

Todd has been involved in the business since its inception. He grew up in the business and brings with him a wealth of sales and operations management knowledge from various other business interests.


Bob Pflibsen

Vice President Water/Sewer & Hydro Excavation Products | SE Michigan Territory Sales

bob@fredricksonsupply.com

Bob has been in the sewer business since 1990. With his 26 years of experience he is extremely knowledgeable in the sewer industry.


Alex Pummill

Territorial Sales

alex@fredricksonsupply.com

Alex brings 7 years of sales experience and a genuine pursuit of municipal equipment knowledge. When he’s not servicing the West Michigan territory, you’ll find him hunting whitetail deer, or playing guitar. Perhaps he’ll find a way to combine the two.


Chris Dimitroff

Territory Sales

chris@fredricksonsupply.com

Over 15 years of industry related experience. To include but not limited to sales, project management, training, and product demonstrations.


Jake Gomez

Inside Parts Manager

jake@fredricksonsupply.com

Jake joined the team in 2009 and has developed into a knowledgeable professional. Jake strives to always find the customer what they need at the best possible price.


Request a Free Quote!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.